Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

DEI Committee Members

The DEI Committee is made up of ten members. Four seats are made for Lilly Family School of Philanthropy community members serving in relevant positions (e.g., with the Mays Family Institute of Diverse Philanthropy, DEI Faculty Council, Board of Visitors DEI Task Force, and Dean); and six additional seats for individuals in the wider Lilly Family School of Philanthropy community with demonstrated commitment to equity and racial justice.

Feel free to connect with members of the DEI Committee with any comments, feedback, experiences, and/or ideas to ensure racial justice, equity, diversity, and inclusion at the Lilly Family School of Philanthropy.